Jesper Ditlevsen.jpg

Jesper Ditlevsen | Ejer Leder

Jesper@jd-staal.dk  +45 28 10 31 67

Daniel Jensen.jpg

Daniel Jensen | Supervisor

daniel@jd-staal.dk +45 60 47 59 46

Jan Petersen.jpg

Jan Pedersen | Supervisor

jan@jd-staal.dk +45 40 30 28 66

Torben Kristensen.jpg

Torben Christensen | Montør

+45 32 95 86 12

Ulrik Klarup.jpg

Ulrik Klarup | Montør

+45 32 95 86 12

Claus Helsmark.jpg

Claus Helsmark | Montør

+45 32 95 86 12

Lennert_Jørgensen.jpg

Lennert Jørgensen | Kleinsmed

+45 32 95 86 12

Jackie Knudsen.jpg

Jackie Knudsen | Svejser

+45 32 95 86 12

Anders warming.jpg

Anders Warming | Kleinsmed

+45 32 95 86 12

Claus.jpg

Claus Høgh | Kleinsmed

+45 32 95 86 12

Ricardo Caseiro.jpg

Ricardo Caseiro | Montør

+45 32 95 86 12

Fillip_Lindstrøm_-_29.06.2020.jpg

Fillip Lindstrøm | Kleinsmed

+45 32 95 86 12

henrikhost.jpg

Henrik Høst | Montør

+45 32 95 86 12

JDS__0001_Karina---13.11.2020.png

Karina Bahn Sunddahl | Sekretær

karina@jd-staal.dk +45 40 10 21 15

JDS__0000_Kenneth---13.11.2020.png

Kenneth Nordahl-Petersen | Teknisk Designer

kenneth@jd-staal.dk +45 53 50 09 58

Morten Jensen.jpg

Morten Jensen | Ejer Leder

Morten@jd-staal.dk  +45 20 20 26 39

Jens Lin.jpg

Jens Lin | Kleinsmed

+45 32 95 86 12

nicolaiWpetersen.jpg

Nicolai W. Petersen | Kleinsmed

+45 32 95 86 12

Patrick Petersen.jpg

Patrick Petersen | Kleinsmed

+45 32 95 86 12

Billed Robin 19.11.2018 copy.jpg

Robin Nielsen | Kleinsmed

+45 32 95 86 12

Thomas Dalfoss.jpg

Tomas Dalfoss | Kleinsmed

+45 32 95 86 12

Billede af Per.jpg

Per Kristensen | Kleinsmed

+45 32 95 86 12

Kristian Smidt 26-05-2020.jpg

Kristian Smidt | Overmontør

Sonny Davidsen 04.06.2020.jpg

Sonny Davidsen | Montør

+45 32 95 86 12

JDS__0002_Jon---13.11.2020.png

Jon Van Dijk Nielsen | Kleinsmed

+45 32 95 86 12

Diana.jpg

Diana Isaksen

+45 32 95 86 12

Marcus%20-%2024.11_edited.jpg

Marcus Vesterholt Dreyer

+45 32 95 86 12

Mark%2520-%252001_edited.jpg

Mark Kirkegaard Andersen

+45 32 95 86 12